Product Reviews

Most useful first Newest first
29 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Raymond Fortin, about Carmeno Contemporary Book Shelf Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



A bit unsteady, but still a good buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Kentarius Stampley, about Lucy Traditional Style Soft Recliner Sectional Sofa Confirmed Purchase

Mar 23, 2020



I love this couch !! Super soft to the touch and very comfy. The cushion is just right not hard and not too soft. It has 3 reclining chairs. Overall great buy my family loves this couch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Sanjeev Shankar, about Madison II Modern Espresso Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

Apr 23, 2020



Not that great as i had expected it to be
Been a year since i bought this bed. Wouldnt recommend it.
The panels arent great and the wood in the storage drawers beneath already have cracks in them.

The Base of the Storage drawers also came off (almost)
the wood on the side also bended off , its no longer straight (compared to when it arrived )
Sometimes the spring board on which the mattress rests is noisy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Sam Phu, about Winnette Makeup Vanity Confirmed Purchase

Aug 17, 2016



My Girlfriend loves it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Noe Castellon, about Lyss Ladder Corner Book Shelf Confirmed Purchase

Sep 9, 2016



awesome!! great prices, friendly staff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

MIchael Ackerman, about Nova Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Jan 2, 2017



Very beautiful and sturdy, fairly easy to assemble -- but definitely 2 people are required. I would definitely recommend this table!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sam, about Adjustable Height Standing Desk

Jul 19, 2017



It helps a lot with my back pain. I use it standing up 90% of the time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sanjeev Shankar, about Kaitlin Round Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Apr 23, 2020



The Table is great and sturdy .

With the Chairs, its a bit of struggle to get the Legs on same Level, i bought some Foam pads and stuck it beneath the legs so that they stay at the same level

Been a year since i bought this , the cushion in the backrest of the chair seems to have given away with day to day use.
but the rest of the 3 chairs are in good shape.

Overall this is an OK set but not that great either. So giving it 3 stars for the Table Alone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

AB, about Elkton Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

May 19, 2020



Very happy with this set. Quality furniture that I know will last for years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jill C., about Laughton Hand Woven Banana Leaf Headboard Confirmed Purchase

Jun 16, 2020



I love this headboard! It was just what I was looking for and the price was good! I was concerned about buying it online but it was easy, the quality is good and the guys that delivered it were very prompt and courteous.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Tom, about Tabitha Loveseat Confirmed Purchase

Aug 29, 2018



Very pleased with this couch and loveseat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Donna Geswado-Cheema, about Fletcher Contrast Upholstery Sofa Confirmed Purchase

Sep 25, 2019



Wish I could submit a picture!This 3 piece setis hard to find as the few other places where I did find it didn't sell it with the chair.It is gorgeous and the quality is just beautiful The cushions are firm and comfortable and made out of chenille. The nail head trim is gorgeous.This company offered the lowest price compared to the few other places I found it.We have as A-frame ceiling in our living room and this over-sized type of set is of perfect dimensions for the room.Creates a rustic elegance which is what I was looking for.Free delivery but got the White-Glove Service and it was so quick and worth it with very skilled and friendly help to set it all up. It was a leap of faith to order furniture online without a showroom but it was so worth the risk, The salespeople are honest/patient and do not try to push a sale. It's been a refreshing' pleasant change of pace to deal with this company. And,in case you're wondering (because I know that I was,all the furniture is new and comes in sealed boxes- There are no "open box" or "damaged items." All new and beautiful. I will. keep looking at what this company has to offer as I need more items.Best kept secret in San Diego- Couldnt be happier with my purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dan Wagener, about Dover Round Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Mar 10, 2020



Great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Raymond Fortin, about Skylar Bookcase Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



Worked fine for my office
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lucio Hernandez, about Adjustable Sofa Bed with Cup Holders Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



Real nice buy, little smaller than what I thoug but that's not a big deal, I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Saurav Tuladhar, about Camryn Bed Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



This bed is nice and easy to install, however it needs a box spring which is not mentioned in the website. So be ready to spend some more $$ on box spring!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandon, about Alma TV Stand Confirmed Purchase

Mar 30, 2020



Great quality TV stand! Had it delivered with extra care and great customer service from John. Highly recommend this place and their products!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandon, about Gwendolyn Shoe Storage Bench Confirmed Purchase

Mar 30, 2020



John was very helpful in finding us the best option of furniture for our apartment. Great for storing shoes and convenient for guest to sit on when putting on and removing their shoes. Thanks John!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shari D Miller, about Winn Park Bed White Confirmed Purchase

Apr 5, 2020



Happy I found Fine Furniture online. Very happy with this bed. Nice quality and easy to set up. Would buy again from this Company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vamsi, about Retro Express II Twin/Twin Bunk Bed Confirmed Purchase

Apr 7, 2020



Its been almost 2 years from purchase, its exactly same as we got it. Excellent quality, its very sturdy. It takes few people to build but its worth it. Moving with this needs half extra day for movers . but kids enjoy this bunk bed daily.
Strongly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jose Dosal, about Frankie Bookcase Style Platform Daybed Confirmed Purchase

Apr 16, 2020



Fantastic bed! Easy to assemble, terrific service! Would definitely purchase from them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bree Palmeri, about Transitional Curio Cabinet with Glass Front Doors Confirmed Purchase

May 28, 2020



I love my new curio cabinet. The grey/blue color is perfect, and it really is a striking piece. So happy to see my china dishes after being in boxes for years!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aileen, about Christie Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

Jun 11, 2020



I ordered this bedroom set because it was simple, modern, and nice. It looks exactly as pictured and the low night stands fit perfectly with the height of the bed. The night stands even come with a usb outlet which is awesome! The quality of the furniture surpassed my expectations all for a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pamela Hoffman, about Carter Sectional Sofa Confirmed Purchase

Jul 8, 2020



Attentive to customer needs. Appreciate Their prompt responses and ability to deliver sooner than expected. Overall - great experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Jefferson Hart, about Velen Bed Black Confirmed Purchase

Jul 15, 2020



It’s not a bed I would keep if the return process were
Easier. The headboard shakes when getting on and off the bed and the entire bed is not very study. Assembly was Quite Easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)