Furniture Reviews

Most useful first Newest first
31 Reviews Found. Displaying Reviews 1 - 25

Dissolussioned Buyer, about Gabrielle II Bed Cherry

Jun 12, 2022



This bed is still listed as a platform bed even though it REQUIRES a box spring to use. After writing back and forth with the incompetent manager, I was denied a full refund and was furthermore solicited to buy a "discounted" box spring from this fly by nighter junk furniture outfit! Do not waste your money, but if you do, keep your boxes or sell the junk furniture on ebay because they will not accept a return without the original boxes which the movers took with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sandy Vath, about Spring Creek Twin XL/Queen Bunk Bed White Confirmed Purchase

Dec 24, 2021



Granddaughter loves her new bunk bed and now she can have her friends spend the night. Ordering,communication,packaging and pick up all went perfect. Thanks for getting it here ahead of schedule.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jerry Thrush MD, about Clarendon Traditional Bar with Marble Top Confirmed Purchase

Aug 13, 2021



This product is amazing! It is as described, it is as pictured. The delivery from Finefurniture San Diego was timely, the assembly was quick, and the personnel from Finefurniture San Diego were all excellent from those who answered my questions to those who did delivery and assembly. This item will be the centerpiece of our expanded IV Bar and Medi Gym at Pacific Beach Med Spa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Smith, about Jason II Twin Storage Loft Bed Confirmed Purchase

May 13, 2021



Great bed really opened the room and has a nice desk set up with plenty of room underneath
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mike Krsak, about Victoria Tri-Tone Loveseat Confirmed Purchase

Mar 6, 2021



It was a pleasure working with this company, and especially,
their employee, John Adams. The product works perfectly.
I will do business with these folks in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rubeena Bokhari, about May Coffee Table Confirmed Purchase

Feb 28, 2021



I’m so happy with this purchase
Beautiful table and on top excellent service .
Would definitely buy more furniture from fine furniture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mallory , about Sembene Bed Confirmed Purchase

Dec 11, 2020



Love the set. It is very nicely crafted. Loved it from the photos, but it looks even better in person.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Carlos Garcia, about Kacela Champagne Mirror Insert Extendable Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Dec 8, 2020



Excellent prices and service. Don't hesitate to buy from them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Emy Bernardo, about Lennart II Dresser Confirmed Purchase

Nov 30, 2020



Love this dresser! Good quality and the fact that it was already assembled was a huge plus. Was delivered much quicker that expected. Great customer service and communication.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Michael Reed, about Scobey Two-Tone Kitchen Island Confirmed Purchase

Oct 31, 2020



We are very happy with this Kitchen Island. It is good looking, well made, and of good quality. It is exactly what we were looking for and is perfect for our kitchen. The installer was kind, courteous, and careful. All around a very positive experience. The price was, by far, the best on the market. You will definitely have my future business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JC, about Harriet Makeup Vanity With Stool Confirmed Purchase

Oct 27, 2020



The order process was super easy. I was able to pick it up and it fit into a regular size sedan. I had to assemble it, but the instructions were clear and it was not difficult. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, so beautiful!! I got the Rose Gold color and the color is the same too. It also feels very sturdy. I am super happy with my purchase. I would definitely order more furniture from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Claudia Tran, about Forbes Marble Top Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Oct 13, 2020



I’m very happy with my ordered! You see what you get.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Welmer Alamo, about University II Bunk Bed Oak Confirmed Purchase

Sep 18, 2020



Great bunk bed set. Easy to install, very sturdy, and my 5 year old is loving it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jaspreet Singh Saluja, about Adjustable Height Standing Desk Confirmed Purchase

Aug 11, 2020



Just got this product a couple of days ago. It is exactly as described in the description. I am very happy with the table so far. It is a beautiful table and fits perfectly with my furniture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Beverly Chester, about Elaine Classic Bunk Bed Confirmed Purchase

Jul 23, 2020



Bed is sturdy and relatively easy to put together. It took 2 adults to put it together just to make sure boards were lined up straight as we tightened screws. The bed looks good and feels sturdy and safe. Good purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aileen, about Christie Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

Jun 11, 2020



I ordered this bedroom set because it was simple, modern, and nice. It looks exactly as pictured and the low night stands fit perfectly with the height of the bed. The night stands even come with a usb outlet which is awesome! The quality of the furniture surpassed my expectations all for a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

AB, about Elkton Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

May 19, 2020



Very happy with this set. Quality furniture that I know will last for years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sanjeev Shankar, about Madison II Modern Espresso Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

Apr 23, 2020



Not that great as i had expected it to be
Been a year since i bought this bed. Wouldnt recommend it.
The panels arent great and the wood in the storage drawers beneath already have cracks in them.

The Base of the Storage drawers also came off (almost)
the wood on the side also bended off , its no longer straight (compared to when it arrived )
Sometimes the spring board on which the mattress rests is noisy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Sanjeev Shankar, about Kaitlin Round Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Apr 23, 2020



The Table is great and sturdy .

With the Chairs, its a bit of struggle to get the Legs on same Level, i bought some Foam pads and stuck it beneath the legs so that they stay at the same level

Been a year since i bought this , the cushion in the backrest of the chair seems to have given away with day to day use.
but the rest of the 3 chairs are in good shape.

Overall this is an OK set but not that great either. So giving it 3 stars for the Table Alone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Brandon, about Alma TV Stand Confirmed Purchase

Mar 30, 2020



Great quality TV stand! Had it delivered with extra care and great customer service from John. Highly recommend this place and their products!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandon, about Gwendolyn Shoe Storage Bench Confirmed Purchase

Mar 30, 2020



John was very helpful in finding us the best option of furniture for our apartment. Great for storing shoes and convenient for guest to sit on when putting on and removing their shoes. Thanks John!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kentarius Stampley, about Lucy Traditional Style Soft Recliner Sectional Sofa Confirmed Purchase

Mar 23, 2020



I love this couch !! Super soft to the touch and very comfy. The cushion is just right not hard and not too soft. It has 3 reclining chairs. Overall great buy my family loves this couch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Raymond Fortin, about Skylar Bookcase Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



Worked fine for my office
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lucio Hernandez, about Adjustable Sofa Bed with Cup Holders Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



Real nice buy, little smaller than what I thoug but that's not a big deal, I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Saurav Tuladhar, about Camryn Bed Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



This bed is nice and easy to install, however it needs a box spring which is not mentioned in the website. So be ready to spend some more $$ on box spring!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)