Furniture Reviews

Most useful first Newest first
31 Reviews Found. Displaying Reviews 1 - 25

Natalie Shively, about Picardy Fabric Antique White Bed with Button Tufted Headboard Confirmed Purchase

Sep 16, 2022



This Picardy King bedroom set looks great in our primary bedroom. The photo depicts set well. Hoping it will be durable. Warning: If you live out of California, be ready to pay a high premium for shipping and delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Teri B., about Omeet LED Light Recliner Sectional Sofa Confirmed Purchase

Sep 10, 2022



For my 1st sectional, I made an awesome choice. It does appear darker, almost black looking in person, but it is dark grey. The lights remind me of my last sofa set, except these lights have multiple settings. Only the two ends recline, I was expecting three. The console actually has two outlets and two USB ports for charging. Watched the men set it up and the sectional is easy to put together and take apart, if need be. Overall, I love my new sectional. Definitely worth the money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Teri B., about Noralie II Mirrored Coffee Table Confirmed Purchase

Sep 10, 2022



Absolutely Beautiful! Worth the wait and I am glad I finally made the decision to purchase the Noralie II Mirrored coffee table. Matches my bling decor perfectly. The way the light makes the bling sparkle, is stunning. The lights from my new sectional gives the table a nice glow in the dark. Only wish my living room was large enough to get the matching end tables.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bill Dructor, about Medieve Round Table Confirmed Purchase

Aug 19, 2022



The table and chairs arrived on one pallet very well packed as to avoid damaging. The driver was extremely helpful and moved pallet of furniture into my garage. Zero damages. Easy to assemble and looks to be of good quality. Will use this furniture store again. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Teri B., about Bling Game Bed Confirmed Purchase

Jul 23, 2022



I purchased The King, Bling Game set after watching it for a year. It was so worth the wait. The set is as beautiful as pictured & compliments my bling theme. The top drawers in the dresser, chest & nightstand are covered with velvet like material for an elegant feel. Without spoiling it, there is a surprise or two.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sandy Vath, about Spring Creek Twin XL/Queen Bunk Bed White Confirmed Purchase

Dec 24, 2021



Granddaughter loves her new bunk bed and now she can have her friends spend the night. Ordering,communication,packaging and pick up all went perfect. Thanks for getting it here ahead of schedule.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Smith, about Jason II Twin Storage Loft Bed Confirmed Purchase

May 13, 2021



Great bed really opened the room and has a nice desk set up with plenty of room underneath
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mike Krsak, about Victoria Tri-Tone Loveseat Confirmed Purchase

Mar 6, 2021



It was a pleasure working with this company, and especially,
their employee, John Adams. The product works perfectly.
I will do business with these folks in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rubeena Bokhari, about May Coffee Table Confirmed Purchase

Feb 28, 2021



I’m so happy with this purchase
Beautiful table and on top excellent service .
Would definitely buy more furniture from fine furniture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mallory , about Sembene Bed Confirmed Purchase

Dec 11, 2020



Love the set. It is very nicely crafted. Loved it from the photos, but it looks even better in person.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Carlos Garcia, about Kacela Champagne Mirror Insert Extendable Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Dec 8, 2020



Excellent prices and service. Don't hesitate to buy from them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Emy Bernardo, about Lennart II Dresser Confirmed Purchase

Nov 30, 2020



Love this dresser! Good quality and the fact that it was already assembled was a huge plus. Was delivered much quicker that expected. Great customer service and communication.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Michael Reed, about Scobey Two-Tone Kitchen Island Confirmed Purchase

Oct 31, 2020



We are very happy with this Kitchen Island. It is good looking, well made, and of good quality. It is exactly what we were looking for and is perfect for our kitchen. The installer was kind, courteous, and careful. All around a very positive experience. The price was, by far, the best on the market. You will definitely have my future business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JC, about Harriet Makeup Vanity With Stool Confirmed Purchase

Oct 27, 2020



The order process was super easy. I was able to pick it up and it fit into a regular size sedan. I had to assemble it, but the instructions were clear and it was not difficult. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, so beautiful!! I got the Rose Gold color and the color is the same too. It also feels very sturdy. I am super happy with my purchase. I would definitely order more furniture from here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Claudia Tran, about Forbes Marble Top Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Oct 13, 2020



I’m very happy with my ordered! You see what you get.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Welmer Alamo, about University II Bunk Bed Oak Confirmed Purchase

Sep 18, 2020



Great bunk bed set. Easy to install, very sturdy, and my 5 year old is loving it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Beverly Chester, about Elaine Classic Bunk Bed Confirmed Purchase

Jul 23, 2020



Bed is sturdy and relatively easy to put together. It took 2 adults to put it together just to make sure boards were lined up straight as we tightened screws. The bed looks good and feels sturdy and safe. Good purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aileen, about Christie Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

Jun 11, 2020



I ordered this bedroom set because it was simple, modern, and nice. It looks exactly as pictured and the low night stands fit perfectly with the height of the bed. The night stands even come with a usb outlet which is awesome! The quality of the furniture surpassed my expectations all for a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

AB, about Elkton Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

May 19, 2020



Very happy with this set. Quality furniture that I know will last for years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sanjeev Shankar, about Madison II Modern Espresso Platform Bed Confirmed Purchase

Apr 23, 2020



Not that great as i had expected it to be
Been a year since i bought this bed. Wouldnt recommend it.
The panels arent great and the wood in the storage drawers beneath already have cracks in them.

The Base of the Storage drawers also came off (almost)
the wood on the side also bended off , its no longer straight (compared to when it arrived )
Sometimes the spring board on which the mattress rests is noisy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Sanjeev Shankar, about Kaitlin Round Dining Table Confirmed Purchase

Apr 23, 2020



The Table is great and sturdy .

With the Chairs, its a bit of struggle to get the Legs on same Level, i bought some Foam pads and stuck it beneath the legs so that they stay at the same level

Been a year since i bought this , the cushion in the backrest of the chair seems to have given away with day to day use.
but the rest of the 3 chairs are in good shape.

Overall this is an OK set but not that great either. So giving it 3 stars for the Table Alone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Brandon, about Alma TV Stand Confirmed Purchase

Mar 30, 2020



Great quality TV stand! Had it delivered with extra care and great customer service from John. Highly recommend this place and their products!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandon, about Gwendolyn Shoe Storage Bench Confirmed Purchase

Mar 30, 2020



John was very helpful in finding us the best option of furniture for our apartment. Great for storing shoes and convenient for guest to sit on when putting on and removing their shoes. Thanks John!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kentarius Stampley, about Lucy Traditional Style Soft Recliner Sectional Sofa Confirmed Purchase

Mar 23, 2020



I love this couch !! Super soft to the touch and very comfy. The cushion is just right not hard and not too soft. It has 3 reclining chairs. Overall great buy my family loves this couch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Raymond Fortin, about Skylar Bookcase Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2020



Worked fine for my office
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)